PCG HISTORY: The Five Eras (5 min)

History of the Pentecostal Church of God, summarized in a brief 5 minute recap that spotlights each era from Chicago (1919) to Dallas-Fort Worth (present).

June 1, 2019


Pentecostal History

Share Your Experience

Want to ask a question, tell a story, or share what you've learned? Let us know!

Connect with our Team

Other Resources