THANK YOU to everyone who made our 2018 All-Asia Continental Conference a success!

Photography by: JM Photography

We cannot wait to continue to share photos and videos from this week of celebration and worship!

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE:

Leaders from Cambodia, Hong Kong, Macau, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Iraq, Phillippines, South Korea, and Thailand will come together in Manado, Indonesia, for a time of training, worship, and fellowship!

We are excited to announce that the All-Asia Continental Conference will be brought to you LIVE!

The stream will be available at facebook.com/PCGWorldMissions

 

WEDNESDAY, JULY 25, 2018

7:45am EST | 6:45am CST | 5:45am MST | 3:45am PST  •   General Bishop Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.

10:00pm EST | 9:00pm CST | 8:00pm MST | 7:00pm PST   •   General Bishop Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.

 

THURSDAY, JULY 26, 2018

7:45am EST | 6:45am CST | 5:45am MST | 4:45am PST  •  World Missions Director Virgil Kincaid

 

FRIDAY, JULY 27, 2018

7:45am EST | 6:45am CST | 5:45am MST | 3:45am PST •  Bishop Sadrakh Tuanger (Indonesia)  

  LIVE BROADCAST ANNOUNCEMENT!  

Want to get involved?

PRAY & GIVE.

First and foremost, events like these CANNOT happen without faithful PRAYER from all of YOU! To support this important conference, which aims to further the Kingdom of God, please click here or donate through the PCG App or PCG.org/giving.

PCG General Bishop

Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.

United States

World Missions Director

Virgil Kincaid

United States

Olly Dondokambey

Governor of North Sulawesi

Indonesia

Bishop 
Rev. Sadrakh Tuanger

Indonesia

Special Guest

Rev. Hendra Karianga

Indonesia

PCG Representative

Rev. Isaku Nakazawa 
Japan

 ALL-ASIA CONFERENCE • SPEAKERS 

Visit

International Mission Center

2701 Brown Trail

Bedford, TX 76021

 

Call

T: 817.554.5900
F: 817.391.4101

 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • w-tbird

© 2019 by Pentecostal Church of God

PCGlogo_White.png