Thank to your everyone who helped make the 2018 All-Americas Continental Conference a beautiful and life-changing event
About the Conference:
 
Theme: One People - One Mission.
 
The conference will take place in San Pedro Sula, Honduras
beginning on the evening of August 14 through the evening of August 16, 2018!

CONFERENCE AND LODGING:

The Gran Sula Hotel- 1st Street 3rd and 4th Ave, San Pedro Sula, Cortes

 

COST: $200.00 US 

(This includes 3 nights stay and 8 meals at the hotel with airport transportation!)

GUEST SPEAKERS:

PCG General Bishop, Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.

PCG World Missions Director, Rev. Virgil Kincaid

Guatemala Region #5 Superintendent, Pastor Gustavo Calderon
National Bishop of Argentina, Pastor Juan Jose Giacobone

Former National Guatemalan Superintendent, ​Pastor Mario Mendoza

National President of IDPB (Brazil), Pastor Francisco Montefusco

LIVE BROADCAST ANNOUNCEMENT!

 

Join us online LIVE from the All-Americas Continental Conference at  http://www.Facebook.com/PCGWorldMissions

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:45 PM EST | 6:45 PM CST | 5:45 PM MST | 4:45 PM PST  
Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.,PCG General Bishop

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

12:30 PM EST | 11:30 AM CST | 10:30 AM MST | 9:30 AM PST 
Dr. Wayman Ming Jr., PCG General Bishop


7:45 PM EST | 6:45 PM CST | 5:45 PM MST | 4:45 PM PST
Pastor Francisco Montefusco, National President of IDPB (Brazil)


Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:45 PM EST | 6:45 PM CST | 5:45 PM MST | 4:45 PM PST
Pastor Mario Mendoza, Former National Guatemalan Superintendent

TO REGISTER:

Please email Janie Kincaid: janiek@pcg.org

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Please call PCG World Missions: 817.554.5900  ext. 342, 344, or 345

Registration space is limited and first come first serve!

To donate to PCG World Missions' global conference, select the Donate Here button above.
Select "World Missions" from the dropdown menu and write
"Account #9900 Continental Conference" in the notes. 

Visit

International Mission Center

2701 Brown Trail

Bedford, TX 76021

 

Call

T: 817.554.5900
F: 817.391.4101

 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • w-tbird

© 2019 by Pentecostal Church of God

PCGlogo_White.png