Thank you to everyone who made the 2018 All-Africa Summit Conference a success!

Want to know more about the All-Africa Summit Conference? Read below!

About the Africa Summit:

The All-Africa Summit Conference will take place in Nairobi, Kenya from April 19th-22nd, 2018.
More than 1,000 pastors, leaders, and bishops from 11 countries will participate in this unique event. As a featured speaker, General Bishop Wayman Ming Jr. will share the vision of One Mission—
One Movement to train ministers, plant churches, and launch International Mission Centers.

"When I began this journey 13 years ago, the Lord told me, 'This is bigger than you are!'
And it’s not bigger than our God. This is a new season and now it’s time to harvest and keep planting." 
- Karen Ming, East Africa Field Representative

Many in our PCG family are committing to pray and give $11 per month. You too can help plant churches, train pastors, and launch International Mission Centers. Please pray and donate now. 

Thank you for your support!

 One Mission—One Movement has officially launched internationally!

This historic launch was broadcast LIVE from the All-Africa Summit on Friday, April 20th, at 10:15 am (Central Time), 8:15 am (Pacific time), and 11:15 am (Eastern time).

We will upload the footage from this event as soon as we can!

 

 Join us! Learn more about One Mission—One Movement and this new chapter in PCG's history on pcg.org/OMOM

All-Africa Summit Conference Speakers

Jefferson Nyatuka

Pastor, Calvary Covenant 

Africa Summit Host

Dr. Wayman Ming Jr.

PCG General Bishop

Karen Ming

PCG East Africa Field Rep.

Per Akvist

PCG Missionary, Ethiopia

Visit

International Mission Center

2701 Brown Trail

Bedford, TX 76021

 

Call

T: 817.554.5900
F: 817.391.4101

 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • w-tbird

© 2019 by Pentecostal Church of God

PCGlogo_White.png